The new project, “Empress” album is a 15-songs body of work which features the like of Patoranking, Dadju, Rudeboy and others.

Yemi Alade’s fifth studio project “Empress” album is a follow-up to ‘Woman Of Steel’ album released in 2019.

See “Empress” album tracklist below;

  1. True Love
  2. Yoyoyo
  3. Mami-Water
  4. Lose My Mind (feat. Vegedream)
  5. Dancina
  6. Boyz
  7. Control
  8. Temptation (feat. Patoranking)
  9. Ice
  10. Deceive (feat. Rudeboy)
  11. Turn Up
  12. Rain (feat. Mzansi Youth Choir)
  13. Weekend (feat. Estelle)
  14. Double Double

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.