DJ Cuppy – Original Copy [Full Album]

DJ Cuppy – Original Copy [Full Album]

Nigerian music artiste, DJ and Producer, Cuppy also known as DJ Cuppy has discharged her exceptionally foreseen venture named ‘Original Copy‘ Album.

Cuppy‘s most recent ‘Original Copy‘ Album fills in as her introduction venture for the year 2020.

Definitively, ‘Original Copy‘ EP comprises of (12) strong tracks with no highlighted specialists.

DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Tracklists:-

1. Epe (feat. Efya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Jollof On The Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Original Copy (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Litty Lit (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. 54 (feat. Julian Marley and Sir Sina Peters) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. P.O.Y (feat. Ycee and Ms Banks) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay) || DOWNLOAD MP3